La Mesa Directiva

National Board of Directors

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Chair

Vacant

chair@lambdathetanu.org

Vice-Chair

Mariana Moguel
Alpha Gamma Chapter

vicechair@lambdathetanu.org

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Director of Academics

Vacant

academics@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Alumnae Relations

Vanessa Alvarez
Tau Chapter

alumnae@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Chapter Development

Lorena Zamarripa
Psi Chapter

transition@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Communications

Stephanie Sanchez
Iota Chapter

communications@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Community Service

Esveidi Torres
Nu Chapter

community@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Cultural Affairs

Danielle Sosias
Eta Chapter

cultural@lambdathetanu.org

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Director of Expansion

Vacant

expansion@lambdathetanu.org

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Director of Finance

Vacant

finance@lambdathetanu.org

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Director of Fund Development

Vacant

funddev@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Marketing

Monica Aparicio Ruiz
Alpha Upsilon Chapter

marketing@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Prospective Membership

Darlene Coxaj
Alpha Rho Chapter

prospective@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Special Events

Cendy Vides
Nu Chapter

events@lambdathetanu.org