La Mesa Directiva

National Board of Directors

Chair

Tegra Myanna
Alpha Gamma Chapter

chair@lambdathetanu.org

Vice-Chair

Mariana Moguel
Alpha Gamma Chapter

vicechair@lambdathetanu.org

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Director of Academics

Vacant

academics@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Alumnae Relations

Vanessa Alvarez
Tau Chapter

alumnae@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Chapter Development

Lorena Zamarripa
Psi Chapter

transition@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Communications

Cristina Mendoza
Zeta Chapter

communications@lambdathetanu.org

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Director of Community Service

Vacant

community@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Cultural Affairs

Danielle Sosias
Eta Chapter

cultural@lambdathetanu.org

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Director of Expansion

Vacant

expansion@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Finance

Nubia Martinez-Caro
Kappa Chapter

finance@lambdathetanu.org

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Director of Fund Development

Vacant

funddev@lambdathetanu.org

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Director of Marketing

Vacant

marketing@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Prospective Membership

Elizibeth Dawdy
Alpha Xi Chapter

prospective@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Special Events

Sandy Velasquez
Alpha Epsilon Chapter

events@lambdathetanu.org