La Mesa Directiva

National Board of Directors

Lambda Theta Nu - Vacant Position
Chair

Vacant

Vice-Chair

Anaka Rivera
Rho Chapter

vicechair@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Academics

Elizibeth Dawdy
Alpha Xi Chapter

academics@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Alumnae Relations

Natalie Lindeberg
Kappa Chapter

alumnae@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Chapter Development

Mariana Gonzalez
Alpha Delta Chapter

transition@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Community Service

Dolores Jimenez
Theta Chapter

community@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Finance

Nubia Duran
Kappa Chapter

finance@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Cultural Affairs

Jessica Kitzan
Zeta Chapter

cultural@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Marketing

Andrea Aldana
Tau Chapter

marketing@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Prospective Membership

Mayra Velazquez
Alpha Epsilon Chapter

prospective@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Special Events

Sandy Velasquez
Alpha Epsilon Chapter

events@lambdathetanu.org

Director of Expansion

Julia Miranda
Beta Chapter

expansion@lambdathetanu.org